About the MSX Group

Simplifying Budgeting, Financial Reporting & Analysis

The MSX Group is an independent consulting company that specializes in providing comprehensive software services on budgeting, planning and financial reporting solutions. We offer a full range of training, consulting and support services for Microsoft Forecaster, Microsoft FRx and Microsoft Management Reporter – as well as for our latest financial reporting solution: Prospero®.

The MSX Group is your resource for best-in-class Corporate Performance Management (CPM) solution services. Our mission is to help organizations make better decisions by accelerating their use of software that helps individuals more effectively plan, measure and analyze their critical financial and operational metrics. The MSX Group helps you maximize your current CPM investments or evaluate and implement better alternatives. We will save you time, money and reduce risk by leveraging our years of experience, knowledge and research. We are confident our track record of hundreds of successful implementations over many years proves that we can deliver results for your organization.

 

How to Reach Us

Consulting Services: Services@MSXGroup.com
Prospero Information: Prospero@MSXGroup.com
Training Information: Training@MSXGroup.com
Sales Information: Sales@MSXGroup.com
Support Services: Support@MSXGroup.com
General Information: Info@MSXGroup.com
(877) 456-7632
MSX Group, LLC
100 S Pace Blvd
Pensacola, FL 32502